COMMERCIAL DRYWALL AND ACOUSTICAL CEILING CONTRACTORS

PRO-WALL, LLC


 


PRO-WALL, LLC - Office Staff


Norman Kay -      Managing Member                                      norm@pro-wall.com


Jamie Martinez - Officer Manager                                         jamie@pro-wall.com


Scott Kay     -      Estimating and Project Management           scott@pro-wall.com


Dirk Holsten -      Estimating and Project Management           dirk@pro-wall.com


Shawn Turner -    Estimating and Project Management           shawn@pro-wall.com


Dale Hickey  -      General Field Supervisor                             dale@pro-wall.com


Eric Holsten -       Field Supervisor                                         eric@pro-wall.com


Jose Rodriguez -   Field Supervisor                                         jose@pro-wall.com


Jose Estrada -       Field Supervisor                                         josee@pro-wall.com